

## New England Inns & Resorts Association - Honorary Members (last update November 2018)

	First name	Last name	Company	Title	
					State
State Lodging & Restaurant Associations	Ronda	Berns	VT Chamber of Commerce	Vice President of Tourism	VT
	Steve	Hewins	Maine Innkeepers Association	President & CEO	ME
	Ginny	Kozlowski	Connecticut Lodging Association	Executive Director	CT
	Tim	Piper	VIBBA	President	VT
	Paul	Sacco	Massachusetts Lodging Association	President & CEO	MA
	Mike	Somers	NH Lodging & Restaurant Association	President and CEO	NH
	Dale	Venturini	Rhode Island Hospitality Association	President & CEO	RI
State Travel Directors	Mark	Brodeur	Rhode Island Tourism Division	Director	RI
	Mark	Brododi	New Hampshire Division of Travel & Tourism	Director	NH
	Wendy	Knight	Vermont Department of Tourism & Marketing	Commissioner	VT
	Randy	Fiveash	Connecticut Commission on Culture & Tourism	Tourism Division Director	CT
	Francois-Laurent	Nivaud	Massachusetts Office of Travel and Tourism	Executive Director	MA
	Lori	Harnois	Discover New England	Managing Director	NH
	Steve	Lyons	Maine Office of Tourism	Acting Director	ME
Airports	Paul	Bradbury	Portland International Jetport	Airport Director	ME
	Thomas	Malafronte	Manchester-Boston Regional Airport	Interim Airport Director	NH
	Iftikhar	Ahmad	T.F. Green Airport	President and CEO	RI
	Gene	Richards	Burlington International Airport	Director of Aviation	VT
	Karen	Jain	Bradley Int'l Airport	Marketing Director	CT
	David	Mackey	Logan International Airport	CEO	MA
National & Regional Organizations	Roger	Dow	U.S. Travel Association	President and CEO	DC
	Rob	Fulton	Association of Independent Hospitality Professionals	CEO	PA
	Robert		Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International (HSMAI)	President & CEO	VA
	Karyn	Gruenberg	Brand USA	SVP, Marketing and Strategic Alliances	DC
	Pam	Inman	NTA	President	KY
	Bryan	Lavin	Meeting Planners International (MPI)	Chapter Business Manager - NE US	TX
	Katherine	Lugar	American Hotel & Lodging Association	CEO	DC
	Pamela H.	McKenna, CAE	New England Society of Association Executives (ne/sae)	Executive Director	MA
	Earle	Test	New England Culinary Institute	Vice President of Academic & Student Affairs	VT
	Derek	Hydon	Tourism Cares	President	MA
	Chris	Thompson	Brand USA	President & CEO	DC
	Julee	Cooke	Meeting Planners International (MPI)	New England Chapter Administrator	TX
	Kris	Ullmer	Professional Association of Innkeepers International (paii)	Executive Director	SC
Schools	Dr. Karen	Silva	Johnson & Wales University	Department Chair	RI
	Carl	Lindblade	University of New Hampshire Paul College	Affiliate Professor, Dept. of Hospitality Management	NH
	Dr. Tim	Ryan	Culinary Institute of America	President	NY
	Linda	Shea	Isenberg School of Management - Umass Amherst	Associate Dean & Professor	MA
	Dr. Arun	Upneja	Boston University School of Hospitality Administration	Dean	MA
	DI. AIUII	орпеја		Deall	IVIA